Im Alive + New Fashion Feed

Hello!! I apologize for my dissapearance, ive been super busy as most of you know im in south america (i mentioned this on my last blog) Im having quite a good time i guess although i desperately miss Australia and above all else i miss my baby (my dog) i cant wait to go back! Anyway i will try to keep in touch more and talk less and blog more about fashion (hehe). I will do little updates on how things are going and im going to do be doing a blog about the wonders of Peru. 

So this is whats up, lately ive been really interested in very casual looks. I like comfy but stylish outfits so definetely nothing thats too over the top. So here are some of the outfits that i found on instagram that i absolutely loved (btw follow me on instagram my fashion account @sabriina1112 and my other one is @sabriinaa12)

here they are. ImageImageImageImage

 

Sabriina xo

Leave a comment